Home Games 505 Games confirms “Spring Show” will air soon

505 Games confirms “Spring Show” will air soon

79
0


Image: 505 games

We are fast approaching a busy season of digital events and showcases, as publishers and developers of all sizes emphasize the benefits of games through a variety of streams and formats. 505 Games is now joining, confirming its “Spring Demonstration”. May 17 on 6 a.m. Pacific / 9 a.m. Eastern Time / 2:00 p.m. BST / 3:00 p.m. CEST; it will be the publisher’s first separate showcase in this regard, although in the past it has played an important role in various major online events.

As for the switch, 505 Games pretty much support a system with a wide range of titles, including sort of Terrarium, Dead in daylight, Horace, Bloody: Ritual of the Night and more.

You can see part of the official announcement below:

Leading video game publisher 505 Games is proud to announce the debut of its first-ever digital product showcase, an hour-long overview of future products and the opportunity to meet the key developers behind each title, a little more personally.

Leading former MTV presenter Patrice Buedibel, the showcase will give gamers a final look at a number of upcoming titles that 505 is proud to publish, offering never-before-seen content, brand new revelations from the iconic developer, and detailed interviews with developers. .

“As 505 continues to grow, it’s important that we keep shouting about the amazing developers we’re proud to work with and the brilliant games they make,” said Neil Rally, president of 505 Games, “during our first-ever showcase we’re excited to introduce just a few new games planned for 2022 and beyond. It will be an honor for us to connect and see what we have prepared for them. “

Are you planning to watch this event? We’ll be sure to check out the discoveries related to the Switch, here at Nintendo Life.

Previous articleSony is releasing the WH-1000XM5 noise-canceling wireless headphones
Next articleThe Dead Space remake has a confirmed release date of January 2023